Business Meetings are held on a floating schedule, most following our monthly events.  They are open to everyone and we encourage you to attend.

2018 Officers and Volunteer Positions

 Regional Executive
Monte Rans
(620) 327-2711

Assistant R. E./Webmaster
Michael Mace
(620) 245-1982

Clint Holmes
(409) 363-9889

Treasurer/Assistant Tech/Trailer Wrangler
Ken Kennedy
(785) 643-2225

Past R.E.
BIll Preheim
(316) 772-3638

Solo Chair/Chief of Safety
Dennis Smith
(785) 243-5192

Member At Large
Chief Registrar
Nancy Smith
(785) 243-5192

Member at Large
Newsletter and Membership
Rocky Entriken
(785) 827-5143

Member at Large
Chief of Tech
Rodney Walter
(785) 209-1036

Member at Large
Equipment Manager
Abner Perney
(785) 822-8570

Member at Large
Social Media/Facebook/Youth Stewart
Artt Mann
(706) 565-3155

Salina Region Bylaws – Updated Jan 2013